How do I remove users from my account?

When a user leaves an organization, it is important to remove that user from the account to prevent unauthorized access to the organizations version of the NIGP code. To remove a user from an account, follow the instructions below:

  1. Log into with the administrator's credentials, hover the mouse over the Admin Maintenance option in the menu bar and click on the Maintain Your Agency's Users option.

  2. On the next page, locate the user that needs to be removed from the account and click the Remove link on the right-hand side of the page.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.